Event Information

June 12, 2013
The 17th Annual Anne Frank Gala – The Spirit of Anne Frank Awards

The Spirit of Anne Frank Awards recognize worthy students, educators and citizens–bridge builders, peacemakers, innovators and role models–who participate in social and humanitarian programming to engender understanding, equality, and mutual respect among diverse groups. For more information about this years honorees, please visit the Anne Frank Center’s website.

When: Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Where: Espace, 635 West 42nd Street, New York, NY (between 11th & 12th Ave.)
Time: 6:30 pm Cocktails and Silent Auction, 7:30 pm Dinner and Award Ceremony
Dress: Black tie optional

Advocate Award:
Peter and Elisa Rapaport

Human Writes Award:

Steve Berry
Honorary Dinner Chairs:
Preston J. Douglas, Esq. and Sharon R. Douglas; Martin Friedman and Suzanne Waltman

Anne Frank Center for Mutual Respect 44 Park Place, New York NY 10007 | Phone: 212.431.7993 | Email: saplingproject@annefrank.com | Privacy Statement | Copyright